Since 1956: Obvodnitelny water supply systems: Chingeldinsky (45 km), Kokpektinsky (100 km), Samensky, Togyzkuduksky, Sarybulaksky, Zhamanbalasaysky, Koskuduksky and Aynabulaksky (85 km), and also water supply systems of drinking water supply of the village of Antonovka, page. Energy, of Zhansugurov and water lifting vetroagregata of ABMB-1,2. Expansion and reconstruction of Karatalsky rice system with a kollektornodrenazhny network on the area of 13 thousand hectares, Kushuk-Kalpinsky beet system on the square 9,1tys.ga, The left-bank Koksusky massif of an irrigation - 15tys.ga.

In 1972 for the first time in the republic have introduced the Frigate DM new irrigation equipment with use of an underground and surface water (30% on a self-pressure) in the Kerbulaksky massif irrigation (2600 hectares), Panfilovsky district (6500 hectares), in farms: Erkinsky (444 hectares), of Abay (888 hectares), Revolution Flame (370 hectares). Only 200 pieces. Dm of "Frigates" on the total area of 15 thousand hectares. Irrigation systems Ashirovsky, Horgossky and Kyzyl are mastered (36 thousand hectares).

On the developed projects of society in the former Taldykorgan region as of 1 January, 1990 more than 303 thousand hectares of the irrigated lands are mastered, flood of pastures is carried out 7,7mln.ga., more than 500 km of water systems of drinking water supply are constructed.

с 1956: Обводнительные водопроводы: Чингельдинский (45км), Кокпектинский (100км), Саменский, Тогызкудукский, Сарыбулакский, Жаманбаласайский, Коскудукский и Айнабулакский (85км), а также водопроводы питьевого водоснабжения с.Антоновка, с.Энергия, им.Жансугурова и водоподъемные ветроагрегаты АВМВ-1,2. Расширение и реконструкция Каратальской рисовой системы с коллекторнодренажной сетью на площади 13 тыс.га, Кушук-Кальпинской свекловичной системы на площади 9,1тыс.га, Левобережного Коксуского массива орошения - 15тыс.га.

В 1972 году впервые в республике внедрили новую поливную технику ДМ «Фрегат» с использованием подземных и поверхностных вод (30% на самонапоре) в Кербулакском массиве орошения (2600 га), Панфиловском районе (6500 га), в хозяйствах: Еркинский (444 га), им.Абая (888 га), Пламя Революции (370 га). Всего 200 шт. ДМ «Фрегатов» на общей площади 15 тыс.га. Освоены системы орошения Ашировский, Хоргосский и Кызылский (36 тыс.га).

По разработанным проектам общества в бывшей Талдыкорганской области по состоянию на 1 января 1990 года освоено более 303 тыс.га орошаемых земель, проведено обводнение пастбищ 7,7млн.га., построено более 500 км водопроводных систем питьевого водоснабжения.